Uncategorized

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour 2024- Tickets, Venues, Dates, Appearances And More 

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour

Back by popular demand, singer songwriter Olivia Rodrigo has announced the addition of 18 more shows to her 2024 GUTS World Tour. He will tour and perform at various venues in North America and Europe to promote his critically acclaimed second album, GUTS. Beginning with her thoughts and an extensive list of dates and venues, the Nomads Column will discuss the Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour in detail, including the special guests who will join or perform with her, her financial assistance, and the significance of her journey as an excursion. pop. artist.

The Genesis of Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour 2024

Olivia Rodrigo promptly announced the GUTS Tour, after her remarkable performance at the 2023 Video Music Awards. Fans are excitedly awaiting her live album performance of the songs from her highly regarded second album, “GUTS,” which was released on September 8, 2023. 

Olivia Rodrigo, at the young age of 19, composed the bulk of the songs on the album “GUTS,” demonstrating her evident adoration and appreciation for it. Listeners resonate with the album as it combines intimacy and authenticity. It portrays Rodrigo’s battle with puberty, with its inherent doubts and disappointments. Rodrigo penned an article expressing her enthusiasm for sharing this new chapter of her life with her audience, prior to the release of the album. The album was released on September 8, 2023, capturing Rodrigo’s introspective exploration of her teenage years, characterised by uncertainty, mistakes, and emotional turmoil. The songs “Vampire,” “Get him back!,” and the beloved “Bad Idea, right?” will be played live for the audience on the Olivia Rodrigo GUTS tour.

The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour Experience

The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour aims to provide an immersive experience that encapsulates Olivia Rodrigo’s artistic development, surpassing the boundaries of a typical concert series. The participation of notable visitors and the inclusion of the charity component with Fund4Good demonstrates a commitment to make a substantial impact outside the music business.

Tour Dates and Olivia Rodrigo Tour Locations

On February 23, 2024, in Palm Springs, California, Olivia Rodrigo Guts will begin her extended tour around North America, Europe, and the UK. Along the first leg, you’ll see legendary venues like Miami, Florida’s Kaseya Center and Austin, Texas’s Moody Center. The tour will now stop in a number of locations across the country and around the world, including New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Montreal, Toronto, Boston, Seattle, and San Francisco, thanks to the addition of 18 shows

The global reach of the Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour extends beyond North America, with scheduled stops in the U.K. and Europe. Rodrigo’s magnetic pull is evident in her choice of venues, including Madison Square Garden in New York City and the Kia Forum in Los Angeles, where she concludes the tour with a four night spectacle on August 17, 2024.

In a departure from her previous tour behind the “Sour” album, Rodrigo has chosen a mix of smaller, intimate venues and larger arenas. This strategic decision adds a dynamic element to the tour, providing fans with diverse concert experiences. This decision, as revealed in interviews, was a deliberate choice to avoid skipping essential steps in her career. It provided a unique introduction to touring, allowing her to connect with her audience on a more personal level.

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour Logistics and Organization

The extensive 57 date run of the Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour involves meticulous planning to ensure smooth transitions between cities and venues. The choice of arenas, including Madison Square Garden and the Kia Forum will surely give you a decent experience to enjoy the music.

Date Location Performing With
Fri Feb 23 Palm Springs, CA – Acrisure Arena Chappell Roan
Sat Feb 24 Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center Chappell Roan
Tue Feb 27 Houston, TX – Toyota Center Chappell Roan
Wed Feb 28 Austin, TX – Moody Center Chappell Roan
Fri Mar 01 Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center Chappell Roan
Sat Mar 02 New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center Chappell Roan
Tue Mar 05 Orlando, FL – Amway Center Chappell Roan
Wed Mar 06 Miami, FL – Kaseya Center Chappell Roan
Fri Mar 08 Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center Chappell Roan
Sat Mar 09 Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena Chappell Roan
Tue Mar 12 St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center Chappell Roan
Wed Mar 13 Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Chappell Roan
Fri Mar 15 St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center Chappell Roan
Sat Mar 16 Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum Chappell Roan
Tue Mar 19 Chicago, IL – United Center Chappell Roan
Wed Mar 20 Chicago, IL – United Center Chappell Roan
Fri Mar 22 Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena Chappell Roan
Sat Mar 23 Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena Chappell Roan
Tue Mar 26 Montreal, QC – Bell Centre Chappell Roan
Wed Mar 27 Montreal, QC – Bell Centre Chappell Roan
Fri Mar 29 Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena Chappell Roan
Sat Mar 30 Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena Chappell Roan
Mon Apr 01 Boston, MA – TD Garden Chappell Roan
Tues Apr 02 Boston, MA – TD Garden Chappell Roan
Fri Apr 05 New York, NY – Madison Square Garden The Breeders
Sat Apr 06 New York, NY – Madison Square Garden The Breeders
Mon Apr 08 New York, NY – Madison Square Garden The Breeders
Tue Apr 09 New York, NY – Madison Square Garden The Breeders
Tue Apr 30 Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena Remi Wolf
Wed May 1 Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena Remi Wolf
Fri May 03 Manchester, UK – Co-op Live Remi Wolf
Sat May 04 Manchester, UK – Co-op Live Remi Wolf
Tue May 07 Glasgow, Scotland – OVO Hydro Remi Wolf
Wed May 08 Glasgow, Scotland – OVO Hydro Remi Wolf
Fri May 10 Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena Remi Wolf
Sat May 11 Birmingham, UK – Utilita Arena Remi Wolf
Tue May 14 London, UK – The O2 Remi Wolf
Wed May 15 London, UK – The O2 Remi Wolf
Fri May 17 London, UK – The O2 Remi Wolf
Sat May 18 London, UK – The O2 Remi Wolf
Wed May 22 Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis Remi Wolf
Fri May 24 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome Remi Wolf
Sat May 25 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome Remi Wolf
Tue May 28 Oslo, Norway – Spektrum Remi Wolf
Thu May 30 Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena Remi Wolf
Sat Jun 01 Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena Remi Wolf
Tue Jun 04 Hamburg, Germany – Barclays Arena Remi Wolf
Wed Jun 05 Frankfurt, Germany – Festhalle Remi Wolf
Fri Jun 07 Munich, Germany – Olympiahalle Remi Wolf
Sun Jun 09 Bologna, Italy – Unipol Arena Remi Wolf
Tue Jun 11 Zurich, Switzerland – Hallenstadion Remi Wolf
Wed Jun 12 Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena Remi Wolf
Fri Jun 14 Paris, France – Accor Arena Remi Wolf
Sat Jun 15 Paris, France – Accor Arena Remi Wolf
Tue Jun 18 Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi Remi Wolf
Thu Jun 20 Madrid, Spain – WizInk Center Remi Wolf
Sat Jun 22 Lisbon, Portugal – Altice Arena Remi Wolf
Fri Jul 19 Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center PinkPantheress
Sat Jul 20 Washington, DC – Capital One Arena PinkPantheress
Tue Jul 23 Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena PinkPantheress
Wed Jul 24 Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena PinkPantheress
Fri Jul 26 Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center PinkPantheress
Sat Jul 27 Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center PinkPantheress
Tue Jul 30 Denver, CO – Ball Arena PinkPantheress
Wed Jul 31 Salt Lake City, UT – Delta Center PinkPantheress
Fri Aug 02 San Francisco, CA – Chase Center PinkPantheress
Sat Aug 03 San Francisco, CA – Chase Center PinkPantheress
Tue Aug 06 Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena PinkPantheress
Wed Aug 07 Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena PinkPantheress
Fri Aug 09 Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena PinkPantheress
Sat Aug 10 Portland, OR – Moda Center PinkPantheress
Tue Aug 13 Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum The Breeders
Wed Aug 14 Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum The Breeders
Fri Aug 16 Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum The Breeders
Sat Aug 17 Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum The Breeders

Special Guests and Opening Acts

The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour has a variety of renowned opening performers, including The Breeders, PinkPantheress, Chappell Roan, and Remi Wolf, who will be performing on specific dates.

Olivia Rodrigo guts tour tickets

The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour is now accepting registrations from interested fans till a specific date. Different types of ticket rates are available catering to a variety of preferences ranging from $49.50 to $199.50. You can easily buy tickets on HERE.

VIP Packages

VIP packages are available for individuals wishing for an upgraded concert experience. They include several advantages like unrestricted access to the pit area, exclusive giveaways, and use of the bar facilities. Rodrigo’s dedication to offering a wide range of ticket alternatives caters to a varied customer base, guaranteeing that fans may select an experience that suits their preferences.

Silver Star Tickets

An innovative inclusion in the ticketing options for the Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour is the “Silver Star Tickets” program, where a limited number of $20 tickets will be available at a later date. Rodrigo’s aim with this program is to make attending her shows as easy and affordable as possible. These tickets, sold in pairs, offer varying seat locations, adding an element of surprise for fans.

American Express Early Access

Rodrigo’s partnership with American Express provides cardholders with early access to tickets. This exclusive opportunity, available for North American tour dates, reflects the strategic alliances that contribute to the success of such massive undertakings.

Charitable Initiatives: Fund 4 Good

In addition to the impressive musical performance, the Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour also has a charitable aspect. Olivia Rodrigo has established Fund 4 Good, a charitable organisation dedicated to promoting women’s education, reproductive rights, and the prevention of gender-based violence. A significant amount of the tour revenues will be allocated towards this worldwide project, so linking the tour with a desirable and noble cause.

The Phenomenon of Olivia Rodrigo

The phenomenon of Olivia Rodrigo is of immense significance in the music industry. Having already received multiple accolades, such as Grammy Awards and MTV Video Music Awards, her impact continues to expand. The success of the “GUTS” album further cements her status as one of the most popular figures in the music industry.

International Reach: Europe and the UK

Olivia Rodrigo Guts’ tour dates include stops in Europe and the UK, so fans on the other side of the Atlantic are not left out. The registration procedure for these exhibits adheres to a consistent pattern, emphasising equity and inclusivity for authentic enthusiasts. The worldwide popularity of Rodrigo’s music is demonstrated by the overwhelming excitement around her international tour dates.

Conclusion

The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour is a significant milestone in her already distinguished career. The tour is expected to enthral audiences worldwide with its expanded itinerary, varied roster of opening performers, and charitable aspect. As fans anxiously anticipate the live performances of the songs from “GUTS,” Rodrigo’s tour serves as a demonstration of her artistic excellence and dedication to creating a beneficial influence on the world. The Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour is expected to be a memorable and remarkable event for all fans and music enthusiasts. For more information, visit Nomadscolumn.

FAQs

Is Olivia Rodrigo doing another tour?
Yes, Olivia Rodrigo is doing another tour- The Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour”.
Can a 13 year old go to Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Tour?
Yes, a 13 year old can attend an Olivia Rodrigo concert, if they are accompanied by an adult who is at least 18 years old. 
How old do you have to be to go to Olivia Rodrigo's GUTS Tour?
A parent or legal guardian must go with any child under the age of 14. The standing floor is only accessible to those who are sixteen years of age or older.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related posts

Best Hotels in Kuala Lumpur For An Affordable And Luxurious Holiday

Editme

Young’s Suncoast Vacation Rentals: A Perfect Getaway Experience

Editme

Top Hotels In Miami For A Comfortable And Luxurious Stay

Editme
Your Ultimate Guide To Finding The Perfect Hotel In Amsterdam Your Riverside Haven for RV Camping on the Colorado River! Wanderlust Unleashed: A Comprehensive Guide to Sightseeing and Travel Wanderlust Haven: Discover the World’s Hidden Gems Wanderlust Chronicles: Unveiling the World’s Hidden Gems Unveiling Wonders: Journey into Extraordinary Destinations Unveiling the Most Exciting Trampoline Park Attractions! Unveiling the Extraordinary Journey of Specialty Coffee